skip to main content

Staff

Kyle Armstrong

Kyle Armstrong

Administrative Associate II

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0116

Email: Armstrong@tamhsc.edu

Kimberly Ayers

Kimberly Ayers

Senior Research Associate

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0206

Email: ayers@tamhsc.edu

Vicki Barber

Vicki Barber

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Campus/location:  Round Rock

Office phone number: 512-341-4968

Email: vbarber@tamhsc.edu

Vanessa Breslin

Vanessa Breslin

Program Coordinator for Academic Advising

Campus/location: Round Rock

Office phone number: 512-341-4968

Email: breslin@tamhsc.edu

Alisha Brickley-Meyer

Alisha Brickley-Meyer

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0132

Email: brickley-meyer@tamhsc.edu

Jennifer Frank

Jennifer Frank

Program Coordinator for Recruitment & Admissions

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0156

Email: frank@tamhsc.edu

Gina Greig

Gina Greig

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0113

Email: greig@tamhsc.edu

Betsy Hardi

Betsy Hardi

Admissions Advisor

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0122

Email: hardi@tamhsc.edu

Laura Jakubik

Laura Jakubik

Executive Assistant II

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0112

Email: jakubik@tamhsc.edu

Cynthia Kershaw

Cynthia Kershaw

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0151

Email: kershaw@tamhsc.edu

Mollie Kotch

Mollie Kotch

Business Coordinator II

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0114

Email: kotch@tamhsc.edu

Eva Magallan

Eva Magallan

Admissions Advisor

Campus/location: McAllen

Office phone number: 956-688-6328

Email: magallan@tamhsc.edu

Jennifer Mandel Buratti

Jennifer Mandel Buratti

Instructional Design Specialist

Campus/location: Round Rock

Office phone number: 512-341-4986

Email: mandelburatti@tamhsc.edu

Shelby Nerren

Shelby Nerren

Admissions Advisor

Campus/location: Lufkin

Office phone number: 936-633-3293

Email: nerren@tamhsc.edu

Diane Oswald

Diane Oswald

Communications Manager

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0129

Email: oswald@tamhsc.edu

Kristina Reyes

Kristina Reyes

Administrative Associate III

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0117

Email: kreyes@tamhsc.edu

Penny Spittler

Penny Spittler

Administrative Associate III

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0152

Email: spittler@tamhsc.edu

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

Administrative Associate II

Campus/location: Round Rock

Office phone number: 512-341-4973

Email: ktaylor@tamhsc.edu

Janet Todd

Janet Todd

Business Coordinator II

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0125

Email: jtodd@tamhsc.edu

Cyndi Van Cleave

Cyndi Van Cleave

Administrative Coordinator I

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0118

Email: vancleave@tamhsc.edu

Robin Williamson

Robin Williamson

Program Coordinator I

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0119      

Email: rwilliamson@tamhsc.edu

Joel Wommack

Joel Wommack

Research Scientist

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0282

Email: wommack@tamhsc.edu

Kristi Wuensche

Kristi Wuensche

Director of Academic Technology & Distance Education

Campus/location: Bryan

Office phone number: 979-436-0123

Email: wuensche@tamhsc.edu

Last edited by: oswald 09/13/2017


Facebook Twitter RSS College of Nursing YouTube